Contact Us


How do I get in touch with ADRC representatives?

You can call our main number at 1-855-937-2372, or you can contact us directly:

Program Supervisor Dr. Jan Henning jhenning@nctcog.org 817-695-9197
Case Manager Denise Adams sadams3@nctcog.org 817-695-9142
Case Manager Shannon Byrd shbyrd@nctcog.org 817-727-1260
Case Manager Brenda Tatum btatum@nctcog.org 817-695-9165
Case Manager Tyra Clemons tclemons@nctcog.org 817-704-5664
Benefits Enrollment Specialist Adrienne Norman anorman@nctcog.org 817-704-5687
Benefits Enrollment Specialist Delories Purvis dpurvis@nctcog.org 817-608-2364
Contract Housing Navigator Marty Mascari marty@ntads.net 940-202-4500 ext. 101

 

Can I talk to someone face-to-face?

We’re available to meet with people in person.

Our main office is located at 616 Six Flags Drive, Arlington. It’s open Mondays through Fridays from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm.

We have a satellite office, located at 104 Pirate Drive, Granbury. It’s open Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

We’re also available at the Denton Community Health Clinic, located at 525 South Locust Street, Denton, on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month from 10:00 am until 2:00 pm.

No appointments are necessary to meet with us face-to-face. However, you may want to call ahead at 1-855-937-2372 to make sure someone will be available to meet with you. Sometimes our work takes us away from our offices.